(707) 463-4086

Ukiah Office
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-4086

Fort Bragg Substation
700 S. Franklin Street, #110
Fort Bragg, CA 95437
(707) 961-2421

Willits Substation
470 E. Valley Street
Willits, CA 95490
(707) 459-7833

Commander

951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482

 

Public Safety Dispatch Supervisor
Lori Keiser
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-4086

Technical Services
Computer Operations Manager
Travis Forrester
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 234-2121

Lieutenant and Corrections Press Information Officer
John Bednar
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482

bednarj@mendocinocounty.org

Lieutenant
Joyce Spears
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707)  234-2131

spearsrj@mendocinocounty.org

Inmate Services Coordinator
William Feather
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-4565
(707) 463-6522

featherw@mendocinocounty.org

Chaplain
Gerry Burney
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-2092
(707) 463-6522 (fax)

burneyg@mendocinocounty.org

Commander of Central Inland Operations
Lieutenant Jason Caudillo
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-3423

caudillj@mendocinocounty.org

Sergeant James Van Hagen
vanhagnj@mendocinocounty.org

Sergeant James Elmore
elmorej@mendocinocounty.org
Sergeant James Wells
wellsj@mendocinocounty.org
Sergeant Robert Moore
moorer@mendocinocounty.org
Sergeant Luis Espinoza
espinozlj@mendocinocounty.org
Sergeant Eric Riboli
ribolie@mendocinocounty.org
Deputy Christian Van Patten
vanpattc@mendocinocounty.org
Deputy Miguel Vazquez
vazquezm@mendocinocounty.org
Deputy William Robison
robisonw@mendocinocounty.org
Deputy Jay Vanoven
vanovenj@mendocinocounty.org
Deputy Christian Denton
dentonc@mendocinocounty.org
Deputy Alexander Thong
thongasf@mendocinocounty.org
Deputy Justin D’Orazio

dorazioj@mendocinocounty.org

Deputy August Kinney
kinneyaw@mendocinocounty.org
Deputy Jeffery Andrade
andradej@mendocinocounty.org
Deputy Samuel Logan
logans@mendocinocounty.org
Deputy Robert Hamilton
hamiltrm@mendocinocounty.org
Deputy Jose Avina
avinajl@mendocinocounty.org

Commander of Coastal Operations
Lieutenant Andrew Porter
700 S. Franklin Street, Suite #110
Fort Bragg, CA 95437
(707) 964-6308

portera@mendocinocounty.org

Sergeant Joseph Comer
comerj@mendocinocounty.org
Sergeant Ze Lima
limaz@mendocinocounty.org
Deputy Jesse Van Wormer
vanwormj@mendocinocounty.org
Deputy Erik Berman
bermaned@mendocinocounty.org

Deputy Richard Van Baren
vanbarer@mendocinocounty.org

Deputy Zachary Schlief
schliefz@mendocinocounty.org
Deputy Sean Wristen
wristens@mendocinocounty.org

Deputy David Harston
harstond@mendocinocounty.org

Deputy Christopher King
kingcm@mendocinocounty.org
Deputy Robert Julian
julianra@mendocinocounty.org
Deputy Brandon McGregor
mcgregbm@mendocinocounty.org
Deputy Jonathan Martin
martinj@mendocinocounty.org

Commander of Northern Inland Operations
Lieutenant Kirk Mason
470 East Valley Street
Willits, CA 95490
(707) 459-6111

masonk@mendocinocounty.org

Sergeant James Schnitzius
schnitzj@mendocinocounty.org
Sergeant Joseph DeMarco
demarcoj@mendocinocounty.org
Deputy Jeremy Mason
masonjm@mendocinocounty.org
Deputy Jason Logan
loganjm@mendocinocounty.org

Deputy Timothy Del Fiorentino
delfiort@mendocinocounty.org

Deputy Ryan McCartney
mccartnr@mendocinocounty.org
Deputy Jack Woida
woidajr@mendocinocounty.org
Deputy Jeffrey Andersen
andersjr@mendocinocounty.org
Deputy Trent James
jamests@mendocinocounty.org
Deputy Kristopher Kersmark
kersmark@mendocinocounty.org
Deputy Cesar Mendoza
mendozac@mendocinocounty.org

Commander of Investigative Services Bureau
Lieutenant Shannon Barney
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-4080

barneys@mendocinocounty.org

Sergeant Dustin Lorenzo
lorenzod@mendocinocounty.org
Detective Clinton Wyant
wyantc@mendocinocounty.org
Detective Ryan Murdaugh
murdaugr@mendocinocounty.org
Detective Sergio Ochoa
pedrozsd@mendocinocounty.org
Detective Stephanie Garnica
garnicas@mendocinocounty.org
Cynthia Bartley – Coroner’s Assistant
bartleyc@mendocinocounty.org

Mendocino Major Crimes Task Force
Multi-Agency Gang Suppression Unit (MAGSU)

Lieutenant Darren Brewster
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-4546

eversolc@mendocinocounty.org

 

County of Mendocino Marijuana Eradication Team (COMMET)
Sergeant Michael Dygert
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-4546

dygertm@mendocinocounty.org

 

Emergency Services Coordinator

951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-5667

Sergeant Quincy Cromer

cromerq@mendocinocounty.org

Officer Angela Tompkins

tompkina@mendocinocounty.org

Officer Damien Nelson

nelsondm@mendocinocounty.org

© 2019 Mendocino County Sheriff's Office - All Rights Reserved