Back to Home Page

Services

Communications

Corrections

COMMET

Field Division

Office of Emergency Services

Jobs

Media Room

Animal Care

Contact Us

County's Most Wanted

County of Mendocino

   
Locations

Ukiah Office
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
707-463-4411

Fort Bragg Substation
700 S. Franklin St., Ste #110
Fort Bragg, CA 95437
(707) 964-6308

Willits Substation
470 E. Valley St.
Willits, CA 95490
(707) 459-6111


Administration

Commander
Undersheriff Matthew Kendall

951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-5657
kendallm@mendocinocounty.org

Professional Standards Bureau

Undersheriff Matthew Kendall
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-5657
kendallm@mendocinocounty.org

Communications

Public Safety Dispatch Supervisor Lori Keiser
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-4086

Technical Services

Computer Operations Manager
Vernon L. Barber

951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-4082

barberv@mendocinocounty.org


Corrections

Commander
Captain Timothy Pearce

951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
pearcet@mendocinocounty.org

Inmate Services Coordinator
Office: (707) 463-4565
Fax: (707) 463-6522


Field Services Division

Field Services Commander & Public Information Officer
Captain Gregory L. Van Patten
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
Office: (707) 463-4083
vanpatg@mendocinocounty.org

Central Operations (Inland Operations)
Lieutenant Jason Caudillo
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
Office: (707) 468-3423

caudillj@mendocinocounty.org

Coastal Operations
Lieutenant Gregory Stefani

700 S. Franklin St., Ste #110
Fort Bragg, CA 95437
(707) 964-6308
stefanig@mendocinocounty.org

Northern Operations (Inland Operations)
Lieutenant Kirk Mason

470 E. Valley St.
Willits, CA 95490
(707) 459-6111
masonk@mendocinocounty.org

Investigative Services Bureau
Lieutenant Shannon Barney

951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
Office: (707) 463-4080
barneys@mendocinocounty.org

Investigative Services Bureau
Detective Sergeant Andrew Porter

951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
Office: (707) 463-6536
portera@mendocinocounty.org

Sex Offenders Division
Detective Matthew Croskey

951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
Office: (707) 463-5498
croskeym@mendocinocounty.org

Office of Emergency Services
Lieutenant Shannon Barney
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
Office: (707) 463-4080
barneys@mendocinocounty.org

County of Mendocino Marijuana Eradication Team (COMMET)
Sergeant Andrew Porter

951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
Office: (707) 463-4546
portera@mendocinocounty.org

Mendocino Major Crimes Task Force
Office: (707) 463-4500
eversolc@mendocinocounty.org

Gangs Division
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482

Court Security Unit
Lieutenant Jason Caudillo

951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
Office: (707) 468-3423
caudillj@mendocinocounty.org

Animal Control
Lieutenant Jason Caudillo

951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
Office: (707) 468-3423
caudillj@mendocinocounty.org